ROBAR Industries Ltd. - Waterworks Manufacturing & Iron & Steel Foundry - SINCE 1958
Cast & Fabricated Pipe Products. We also manufacture Logging & Industrial products.













ROBAR Team

Robar's History :: Our Team :: Careers

We pride ourselves in choosing only the most qualified, brightest, and creative minds.

Our employees are also well trained regarding job skills and safety.

We have two locations:

Surrey, British Columbia (Near Vancouver)

St-Bruno, Quebec (Near Montreal)


Robar Executive & Sales Teams in Surrey , BC

CEO Michelle Charleston
 
President Jacqueline Levy
 


WATERWORKS
 
Waterworks Sales Manager
Canada & United States
Shaun Harvie
Shaun.Harvie@Robar.ca
 
Waterworks Western Territories Sales Manager Trevor Eden
Trevor.Eden@Robar.ca
 
Inside Sales Stephanie Chandok
Stephanie.Chandok@Robar.ca
 
BC / Alberta Sales Rep Jesse Spencer
Jesse.Spencer@Robar.ca
Ph: 778-877-7489
 

please scroll down for WATERWORKS AGENTS




FOUNDRY
 
Foundry Manager. Warren Geraghty
Warren.Geraghty@Robar.ca
 
Maintenance Supervisor Dale Pearson
Dale.Pearson@Robar.ca
 
Maintenance Supervisor Brian Palm
Brian.Palm@Robar.ca
Foundry Sales Warren Geraghty
Warren.Geraghty@Robar.ca
 


Robar OPERATIONS
 
I.T. Specialist Paul Brock
Paul.Brock@Robar.ca
 
Q/A Manager Reg Police
Reg.Police@Robar.ca
 
Engineer - product and process improvements Jonathan Reinheimer, P. Eng
Jonathan.Reinheimer@Robar.ca
 



Our Executive & Sales Team - St-Bruno, Quebec;
TOP
Quebec Sales Jason Wysocki
Jason.Wysocki@robar.ca

Shaun Harvie
Shaun.Harvie@Robar.ca

waterworks.sales@robar.ca
 
Ontario

(Except Thunder Bay)

Korey Murray
korey.murray@robar.ca

Ph: 450-441-7525
Cell: 226.376.4155


 
Eastern Canada Inside Sales Jason Wysocki
Jason.Wysocki@robar.ca

Carole Gazaille
Carole.Gazaillei@robar.ca
 



WATERWORKS AGENTS
 
CANADA
New Brunswick

Newfoundland

Nova Scotia

Prince Edward Island
Nerohtek Sales

Marcel Hardy

marcelhardy1@hotmail.com
Ph: 902-209-2689


Chris Smith
chris.ntsa@hotmail.com
Ph: 506-874-1124


 
Manitoba

North West Territories

Saskatchewan

Thunder Bay Ontario
WD Industrial

Brent Pooles
BPooles@groupwd.com

Kurt Chekosky
kchekosky@groupwd.com
 
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
UNITED STATES
Alabama Robar Rep.
Shaun Harvey

shaun.harvie@robar.ca
Ph: 450-441-7525
 
Arizona Construction Product Marketing Inc.
Tony Geiger
Tony@constructionproductmarketing.com

Chris Macdonald
Chris@constructionproductmarketing.com
Ph: 602-532-7185
TOP
Colorado Construction Product Marketing Inc.
Tony Geiger
Tony@constructionproductmarketing.com
Ph: 602-532-7185


Chris Macdonald
Chris@constructionproductmarleting.com
Ph: 602-532-7185

 
Dakota Kodru Equipment
Matthew Hillbrand

Matt@kodru-equipment.com
Ph: 952-240-4584
 
Georgia Robar Rep.
Shaun Harvey

shaun.harvie@robar.ca
Ph: 450-441-7525
 
Illinois Eaton Mechanical Sales
Howard Derdiger

EMSpipe@comcast.net
Ph: 847-980-7253
 
Iowa Engineered Systems Inc.
Robb White
RWhite@esiwater.com
Ph: 816-468-9119
 
Kansas Engineered Systems Inc.
Robb White
RWhite@esiwater.com
Ph: 816-468-9119

TOP
Kentucky Riehl Systems Co.
Dave Riehl

DaveRSC@windstream.net
Ph: 216-978-0998
 
Minnesota Kodru Equipment
Matthew Hillbrand

Matt@kodru-equipment.com
Ph: 952-240-4584
 
Missouri
Engineered Systems Inc.
Robb White
RWhite@esiwater.com
Ph: 816-468-9119

 
Montana Flow Control Equipment
Joe Andrus

JoeAndrus@yahoo.com
Ph: 801-598-2232
 
Nebraska Engineered Systems Inc.
Robb White
RWhite@esiwater.com
Ph: 816-468-9119

 
Nevada Flow Control Equipment
Joe Andrus

JoeAndrus@yahoo.com
Ph: 801-598-2232
 
New Jersey KTM Associates, Inc.
Tom Switalski

TSwit310@aol.com
Ph: 610-909-4344
 
New Mexico Construction Product Marketing Inc.
Tony Geiger
Tony@constructionproductmarketing.com

Chris Macdonald
Chris@constructionproductmarketing.com
Ph: 602-532-7185

 
New York KTM Associates, Inc.
Tom Switalski

TSwit310@aol.com
Ph: 610-909-4344
 
Ohio Riehl Systems Co.
Dave Riehl

DaveRSC@windstream.net
Ph: 216-978-0998
 
Pennsylvania KTM Associates, Inc.
Tom Switalski

TSwit310@aol.com
Ph: 610-909-4344
 
Tennessee Robar Rep.
Shaun Harvey

shaun.harvie@robar.ca
Ph: 450-441-7525
TOP
Texas
* El Paso ONLY
Construction Product Marketing Inc.
Tony Geiger
Tony@constructionproductmarketing.com

Chris Macdonald
Chris@constructionproductmarketing.com
Ph: 602-532-7185
 
Utah Flow Control Equipment
Joe Andrus

JoeAndrus@yahoo.com
Ph: 801-598-2232
 
West Virginia Riehl Systems Co.
Dave Riehl

DaveRSC@windstream.net
Ph: 216-978-0998
 
Wisconsin Eaton Mechanical Sales
Howard Derdiger

EMSpipe@comcast.net
Ph: 847-980-7253
 
Wyoming Flow Control Equipment
Joe Andrus

JoeAndrus@yahoo.com
Ph: 801-598-2232
TOP

Robar Industries Ltd.CALL for Information: BC Local: 604.591.8811

Toll Free Pacific & Central: 1.800.663.6553 . . . Eastern: 1.800.315.9525